click on name to email

President - Russ Snyder

Vice President - Tom Lewis

Treasurer - Jeff Wilkinson

Secretary - Kevin Scannell

Secretary at Arms - Bill Sommers

Delegate - Mike Garner

Trustee - Phil Nadler

Trustee - Sean Farrell
Below is a listing of our 2011 Officers and Delegates:
© copyright 2011 Rutherford P.B.A. 300  all rights reserved
October 28, 2012 Rutherford PBA Halloween Foot Pursuit...Click HERE for more information